Dr. Friedrich Teßmann Library
A.-Diaz-Straße 8
39100 Bozen (South Tyrol) Italy
VAT Number 00390090215


Administration: Tel. +39 0471 471811, Fax +39 0471 471835,
verwaltung@tessmann.it


Certified Electronic Mail: verwaltung@pec.tessmann.it

Circulation desk, renewals: Tel. +39 0471 471815
Information and Inter-Library Loan: Tel. +39 0471 471814, info@tessmann.it


Staff and contact persons in the Dr. Friedrich Teßmann Library:

Administration:

Library Director
Johannes Andresen
johannes.andresen@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471811

Secretariat:

Johanna Kofler
verwaltung@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471811 

Subject indexing and collection building:

Christina Hametner
absent

Monica Kostner
monica.kostner@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471839

Dorothea Kugler Obermair            
dorothea.kugler@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471824

Evelin Moschèn Frau
evelin.moschen@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471825

Karin Pircher
karin.pircher@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471840

Monika Prucker, responsible for Ladin literature
monika.prucker@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471827

Cataloguing:

Ulrike Kofler
ulrike.kofler@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471814
           
Hildegard Pircher
hildegard.pircher@tessmann.it
Tel.: +39 0471 471833

Ester Turbiani 
ester.turbiani@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471828
 
Information and Inter-Library Loan:

Tel. +39 0471 471814 
info@tessmann.it

Circulation:

Dagmar Hatzis
dagmar.hatzis@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471815

Helga Kritzinger
helga.kritzinger@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471815

Georg Oberrauch 
georg.oberrauch@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471832

Christine Unterhofer
christine.unterhofer@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471829

Rita Zoderer
rita.zoderer@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471829


Stack room:

Josef Dissertori
josef.dissertori@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471831

Helmut Kofler
helmut.kofler@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471831

Annemarie Sinn
annemarie.sinn@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471831 

Anna Elisabeth Tötsch
anna.toetsch@tessmann.it
Tel. +39 0471 471831